The Official Website of Chhattisgarh State Pharmacy Council

Welcome of Dr. Montu M Patel, PCI President on 17th Jun, 2022 at CSPC Raipur C.G.




Welcome Function to New Elected Member 2017

Welcoming of Shri Ranjeet Singh Saluja

Newly Elected Designated Members

Welcoming of Shri Ajay Singh Rajput

Welcoming of Shri Ashwini Gurdekar

Welcoming of Shri Ashwani Vig

Welcoming of Shri Sandeep Bajaj

Welcoming of Shri Kailash Chandra Agrawal

Welcoming of Shri Heera Shankar Sahu

Welcoming of Shri Rajvaidya, Drug Analyst

Pharmacy Council Meeting on 29th Nov, 2017

Felicitation of Respected Dr Shailendra Saraf, PCI Vice President By CSPC Raipur

Elected Members (2007 to 2012) & Nominated Members of CSPC Office of The CG Pharmacy Council
Members of CSPC with Prof B. Suresh
(PCI President)
Prof B. Suresh With CSPC Staff
Visit of Prof. B. Suresh to Raipur Visit of PCI Facilitating Committee to CSPC
13th July, 2009

Next >>