CSPC Registration Procedure

Presently Chhattisgarh State Pharmacy Council (CSPC) is granting Registration for 1 year & 5 years starting from January to December of the year. Pharmacists have to get their registration renewed each year from 1st January to 31st March. Late fee will be charged after 31st March of every year.....More Info »

Search Registered Pharmacist


Search Registered Pharmacist for District Wise, Name wise & Registration no wise. More Info »

Drug Information Centre (DIC)

pictureCSPC has set up a Drug Information Centre in January 2007,(a project under KSPC & WHO) More Info »

Online Enquiry


User Ask a Query Click Here »
Report ADR for Drug Information Centre. Click Here »

Chhattisgarh State Pharmacy Council Wishes All The Respected Pharmacists A Very Happy "Pharmacist's Day" on 25th September.

Chhattisgarh Pharmacy Council Election 2017

Newly Elected Members List : Election U/s 19(a).

Information of Total Ballots Received Election 2017.

Important Notice regarding Election dated 08th Sept, 2017.

Important Notice Regarding Duplicate Ballot Paper & Ballot Paper Counting on 20th Sept 17.

Important Notice : Office Working During Election Process.

Demo Envelope & Declaration (Ghoshna Patra) Letter.

Important Instruction Regarding Filling & Sending Ballot Paper for Election U/s 19(a).

Demo Ballot Paper (Mat Patra), Election U/s 19(a), 2017.

Press Note Regarding Election u/s 19(a) Dated 14 Aug 2017.

List of Candidates After Hearing Claim Objection, Dated 11 August, 2017 for Election u/s 19(a).

List After Scrutiny of Nomination Dated 8th August, 2017.

List with Reason for Invalid Nomination Form After Scrutiny Dated 8th August, 2017.

Urgent Notice Regarding Election u/s 19(a), Dated 05 Aug 2017.

Correction Letter For Election Notification dated 21 July 2017.

Notification for Election of Members u/s 19(a) of The Pharmacy Act.

Final Voter List For Election U/s 19(a) of the Pharmacy Act & Related Notice .

Welcome to Chhattisgarh State Pharmacy Council
Government of Chhattisgarh

Chhattisgarh State Pharmacy Council (CSPC) was formed in the year 2003 after Chhattisgarh State was formed after it got separated from Madhya Pradesh. Chhattisgarh State pharmacy Council is a statutory body constituted by the Government of Chhattisgarh under the provisions of the Pharmacy Act of 1948 consisting of 6 members elected by Registered Pharmacists amongst themselves, five members nominated by Government of Chhattisgarh, one member elected by Chhattisgarh Medical Council and three Ex-Officio Members.


The main objective of the Chhattisgarh State Pharmacy Council is to regulate the profession of pharmacy in the state of Chhattisgarh.

The prime function of the Chhattisgarh State Pharmacy Council is to grant registration to the eligible pharmacists possessing requisite qualification as per the provisions of section 32(2) of the Pharmacy Act and to enforce.

Continue Reading »

Swine Flu & Its Symptoms , Precautions & Treatments.
[Phone Help Line No 104 from CG State Govt, for Any Assistance]

Office Hours :
C.G. State Pharmacy Council Office is open on all Govt. working days from 10:30 AM to 5:30 PM.
Note : Office will remain close on 2nd & 3rd Saturday of every month & on other Govt Holidays.